Live Webinar - Bringing Supply Chain Intelligence to the Engineering Desktop | April 22 | 11:00 AM EST  
Free Trial
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let the Experts Help You Manage Obsolescence

March 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

If 2020 taught us anything, it was to expect disruptions to our daily routine. When these disruptions cause parts in your design to become obsolete, it can affect your bottom line. It’s always a good idea to have a plan to manage obsolescence. After the year we’ve just had, it’s a necessity. Obsolescence management experts Bjoern Bartels and Oliver Hoffman will discuss what you need to keep production lines humming in this difficult environment. Submit your questions during registration and we’ll make sure that they get answered. You can even ask your question live and have a dialog with Bjoern and Oliver.

 

Bjoern Bartels spent the last several years helping global customers refine their obsolescence management strategies. To automate his knowledge and make it available for a wider range, he has also built the Life Cycle Management (LCM) Client with his company AMSYS including not only SiliconExpert data but also his full best practice process/methodology experience. Oliver Hoffman has helped customers overcome challenges using tools and services that leverage SiliconExpert’s database of over one billion parts. These gentlemen will answer your obsolescence management questions, live, and help you defend your production lines against external shocks.

LIVE Q & A
Date: Thursday, March 18th, 2021
Time: 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm CET (Germany)

REGISTER NOW!

Organizer

SiliconExpert
Email:
livechat@siliconexpert.com
Website:
www.siliconexpert.com