fbpx
Kostenlose Testversion

P5-Grundlagen: Überblick über den offenen Markt

Ereignisse laden
  • Dieses Ereignis ist vorbei.

Behalten Sie die dynamischen Angebots- und Nachfragetrends für geschäftskritische Komponenten im Auge. BOM bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Risikoanalyse auf der Grundlage aktueller Open Market-Daten. Beurteilen Sie die aktuellen Engpässe auf dem Markt für Technologien, Hersteller und MPNs. Sparen Sie Zeit, Energie und Geld durch revolutionäre, umsetzbare Informationen, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

Redner

Dwight Morse

Gruppen-Produktmanager, Lieferkette | SiliconExpert

Dwight verwaltet Supply-Chain-Lösungen für SiliconExpert , die den Kunden Einblicke in potenziell unerwünschte Ereignisse geben, Erstreaktionen ermöglichen und volle Transparenz über den bestellten Bestand bieten. Er hat seine berufliche Laufbahn in der High-Tech-Branche verbracht und Organisationen dabei geholfen, durch Software bessere Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.


Ashley Webster

Manager Global Customer Experience & Account Management (Americas) | SiliconExpert

Ashley Webster leitet das SiliconExpert Global Customer Experience and Account Management für Nordamerika. Sie ist davon überzeugt, dass die Kundenerfahrung die Grundlage für den Erfolg eines jeden Unternehmens ist, und arbeitet direkt mit den Kunden zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre Erfahrungen mit SiliconExpert nicht weniger als die besten sind. Zusätzlich zu ihrer jetzigen Rolle hat Ashley im Vertrieb als Account Managerin gearbeitet und auch funktionsübergreifend mit den Bereichen Produkt, Marketing und Vertrieb an der Einführung der P5-Plattform sowie an der Vertriebs- und Kundenförderung mitgewirkt. Ashley hat einen Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Unternehmertum vom Endicott College.

1. November 2022 @ 10:30 Uhr - 11:30 Uhr EDT

fbpx

P5 Foundations - Short snackables that enable current & future customers  |  Live & On-Demand

Free Trial

P5 Foundations: Open Market Overview

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
    You can still register to access the on-demand recording using the form below, or via the knowledge center

Better protect your supply chain with leading indicators of important changes in the market you can’t see anywhere else.​Keep an eye on dynamic supply and demand trends for components critical to your business.​ Get a comprehensive BOM risk analysis based on live Open Market data. Assess current shortage market for technologies, manufacturers, and MPNs.​ Save time, energy, and money through revolutionary actionable information you can rely on.

Speakers

Dwight Morse

Group Product Manager, Supply Chain | SiliconExpert

Dwight manages supply chain solutions for SiliconExpert that provide customers with insight to potentially adverse events, share first mover reactions and deliver full visibility to their ordered inventory. He has spent his career in high tech, helping organizations achieve better business outcomes through software.


Ashley Webster

Manager of Global Customer Experience & Account Management (Americas) | SiliconExpert

Ashley Webster leads the SiliconExpert Global Customer Experience and Account Management for North America. She believes that customer experience is the foundation for success in any company, and is working directly with customers to make sure their experience with SiliconExpert is nothing less than the best. In addition to her current role, Ashley has worked in sales as an Account Manager and has also worked cross-functionally with product, marketing and sales on the P5 Platform launch and sales and customer enablement. Ashley holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Entrepreneurship from Endicott College.

November 1 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am EDT